THANKS FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

But we are not finished...this page offers more great content. We have accumulated some of the fantastic things our students have said about us and the awards we have earned. So take a look at the TESTIMONIALS & AWARDS. Finally, enjoy some photos of our Student / Renter Pilot General Aviation TRAVEL ADVENTURES.


Please always remember, we appreciate your interest in ORLANDI FLIGHT CENTER and we will do everything in our power to satisfy your aviation needs, goals and dreams. It is our never ending quest to maximize your training and flying experience by being committed to.....  


Providing superior and on time instructors;  Offering high quality aircraft and equipment;  Avoiding lesson / rental cancellations;    Informing of study materials for lesson prep;  Putting your time to the best use;  Delivering exceptional value for your investment.  So please contact us today, we look forward to speaking with you.  

Airport Bases in NJ & FL

    Blairstown Airport  (1N7)

            36 Lambert Rd.

            Blairstown, NJ  07825

     Wimauma Air Park  (FD77)

​            6505 CR 674

            Wimauma, FL  33598


Mailing Address:

          140 Kerrs Corner Rd.

           Blairstown, NJ  07825

                TESTIMONIALS & AWARDS
                     
N._Brennan_testimonial.pdf
August 2012 : Private Certificate - N. Brennan

M._Nieman_testimonial.pdf
September 2012 : Private Certificate - M. Nieman

J._Beneat_California_Trip.pdf
October 2012 : California Trip - J. Beneat

J._Somers_testimonial.pdf
August 2013 : Solo - J. Somers

S._Faust_testimonial.pdf
October 2013 : Flight Review - S. Faust

N.  Arena  testimonial.pdf.....December 2013 : Training - N. Arena  

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

AOPA_Excellence_Award_Honor_Roll_2013.pdf.....November 2013 : AOPA Excellence Award &  Honor Roll Lists for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2013  
E._Metius_testimonial.pdf.....January 2014 : Private Certificate - E. Metius
J._Somers_testimonial_2.pdf.....May/June 2014 : Cross Country Solos - J. Somers

J.  Somers  testimonial  3.pdf.....August 2014 : Private Certificate - J. Somers
P._Baumiller_testimonial.pdf.....September 2014 : Solo - B. Baumiller
AOPA_Excellence_Award_Honor_Roll_2014.pdf.....December 2014 : AOPA Excellence Award & Honor Roll Lists for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2014
L._Commisso_testimonial.pdf.....January 2015 : Solo - Larry Commisso

AOPO  Excellence  Award   Outstanding  2015.pdf.....December 2015 : AOPA Outstanding Flight School & Flight Instructor Awards for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2015

M.  Hertzig testimonial.pdf.....March 2016 : Training - M. Hertzig

S.  Tamar Kohan testimonial.pdf.....May 2016 : Solo - S. Tamar Kohan

R.  Volk testimonial.pdf.....October 2016 : Flight Review - R. Volk

AOPA  Excellence  Award  Honor  Roll  2016.pdf.....October 2016 : AOPA Excellence Award & Honor Roll Lists for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2016 

K.  Stutzer  testimonial.pdf.....July 2017 : Training - K. Stutzer

AOPA  Experience Award Distinguished School & Instructor  2017.pdf.....October 2017 : AOPA Experience Award for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2017

P.  Baumiller testimonial.pdf.....June 2018 : Training - P. Baumiller

M. Kutch testimonial.pdf.....July 2018 : Training w/ D. Ricciardi - M. Kutch  

K. Stutzer testimonial.pdf.....July 2018 : Training w/ D. Ricciardi - K. Stutzer 

AOPA  Experience Award Distinguished School & Instructor  2018.pdf.....October 2018 : AOPA Experience Award for OFC &

Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2018

Flight Instructor of the Year 2019.pdf.....January 2019 : General Aviation Awards / FAA CFI Of the Year ABE District Award for Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2019   

K. Stutzer testimonial.pdf.....January 2019 : Training w/ Orlandi, Ricciardi, Jaronsky - K. Stutzer





               STUDENT / RENTER PILOT GENERAL AVIATION TRAVEL ADVENTURES

                           OH, THE PLACES YOU'LL GO..... AND WE HAVE GONE

      (travel pics spread throughout website; beginning 2018 we will also catalog some here)



FEBRUARY 2018.......Blairstown, NJ to Southern Pines, NC and return  (day trip)

Pilot: Dave Jaronsky       CFI: Geoff Orlandi       Acft: Piper Seneca II  (N9333K)       Purpose: Pick up Mom / Training / Time Build





















                                MARCH 2018.......Blairstown, NJ to Danbury, CT and return  (day trip)

Pilot: Josh Cuppek          Acft: Piper Turbo Arrow III  (N6140H)          Purpose: A new Private Pilot visiting friend













                                 APRIL 2018........Blairstown, NJ to Tampa, FL and return (overnite trip)

Pilots: Dave Jaronsky      CFI: Geoff Orlandi            Acft: Piper Seneca II  (N9333K)            Purpose: Training / Sun-n-Fun













                                 AUGUST 2018........Blairstown, NJ to Tampa, FL and return (overnite trip)

Pilot: Vincent Orlandi    CFI: Geoff Orlandi    Pax: Barbara Orlandi    Acft: Piper Seneca II  (N9333K)     Purpose: Family Visit / Vacation






















                                              APRIL 2019...….Blairstown, NJ to Tampa, FL and return (overnite trip)

Pilots: Angel Rios & Brian Hosey       CFI: Dave Jaronsky       Acft: Piper Turbo Arrow III  (N6140H)       Purpose: Training / Sun-n-Fun

Pilot: Kevin Wadsworth    CFI: David Ricciardi    Pax: Gabrielle Amuso    Acft: Cessna 172K  (N172CK)    Purpose: Training / Sun-n-Fun



                                                             





































                                                April 2022.......Blairstown, NJ to Tampa, FL (overnite trip)

Pilot: Fred Herman    CFI: Geoff Orlandi    Pax: Barbara Orlandi    Acft: Piper Seneca II (N9333K)   Purpose: Time Build / Open FL school




                                                                        











​​Now share your opinions by taking our survey   OFC CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE SURVEY.pdf


Click on the Links below to take a look at other student survey responses:


Cub Proficiency/Rental Checkout  FD77  Oct. 2022




​OFC ONLINE SCHEDULING.....click for Flight Schedule Pro (FSP)

(if not yet signed up with OFC, contact me for info about the scheduling system login invite)



    THANKS AGAIN FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE......PLEASE LIKE IT ON FACEBOOK

                                           AND COME BACK SOON

                                                


                                                                                       Fly with us on Facebook                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Single Engine,  Multiengine,  Light Sport,  Tailwheel

                                              April 2021.......Blairstown, NJ to Clearwater, FL (overnite trip)

Pilot: Vincent Orlandi     CFI: Geoff Orlandi     Pax: Barbara & Max    Acft: Piper Seneca II (N9333K)     Purpose: Family Visit / Sun-n-Fun

Wheels move the body.....Wings move the soul

Testimonials / Travel

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE

Self-Paced & Accelerated Training / Career Tracks / Rentals / Trips