AOPA_Excellence_Award_Honor_Roll_2013.pdf.....November 2013 : AOPA Excellence Award &  Honor Roll Lists for OFC &Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2013  
E._Metius_testimonial.pdf.....January 2014 : Private Certificate - E. Metius
J._Somers_testimonial_2.pdf.....May/June 2014 : Cross Country Solos - J. Somers

J.  Somers  testimonial  3.pdf.....August 2014 : Private Certificate - J. Somers
P._Baumiller_testimonial.pdf.....September 2014 : Solo - B. Baumiller
AOPA_Excellence_Award_Honor_Roll_2014.pdf.....December 2014 : AOPA Excellence Award & Honor Roll Lists for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2014
L._Commisso_testimonial.pdf.....January 2015 : Solo - Larry Commisso

AOPO  Excellence  Award   Outstanding  2015.pdf.....December 2015 : AOPA Outstanding Flight School & Flight Instructor Awards for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2015

M.  Hertzig testimonial.pdf.....March 2016 : Training - M. Hertzig

S.  Tamar Kohan testimonial.pdf.....May 2016 : Solo - S. Tamar Kohan

R.  Volk testimonial.pdf.....October 2016 : Flight Review - R. Volk

AOPA  Excellence  Award  Honor  Roll  2016.pdf.....October 2016 : AOPA Excellence Award & Honor Roll Lists for OFC & Geoff Orlandi - YEAR 2016 

K.  Stutzer  testimonial.pdf.....July 2017 : Training - K. Stutzer





Now share your opinions by taking our survey    OFC CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE SURVEY.pdf


 Free WIFI available throughout the Flight Center


 




​OFC ONLINE SCHEDULING.....click for Flight Schedule Pro (FSP)

    (if not yet signed up with OFC, contact me for your scheduling system login invite)



         THANKS AGAIN FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE......PLEASE LIKE IT AND COME BACK SOON

                                                                                                                                                 

    


                                                                                                                                                

                                                                                  Fly with us on Facebook

THANKS FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

Please stop in at the Flight Center or use the contact information below to call, text or email us and we will respond to you promptly.

 

We appreciate your interest in ORLANDI FLIGHT CENTER and we will do everything in our power to satisfy your aviation needs, goals and dreams.


It is our never ending quest to maximize your training and flying experience by being committed to: providing superior and on time instructors, offering high quality aircraft and equipment, avoiding lesson / rental cancellations, informing of study materials for lesson prep, putting your time to the best use, delivering exceptional value for your investment. So contact us today, we look forward to speaking with you!  


GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE

Wheels move the body.....Wings move the soul

AND PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT WHAT OUR STUDENTS & PEERS SAY ABOUT US IN THE ATTACHED TESTIMONIALS & AWARDS!!!
                     
N._Brennan_testimonial.pdf
August 2012 : Private Certificate - N. Brennan

M._Nieman_testimonial.pdf
September 2012 : Private Certificate - M. Nieman

J._Beneat_California_Trip.pdf
October 2012 : California Trip - J. Beneat

J._Somers_testimonial.pdf
August 2013 : Solo - J. Somers

S._Faust_testimonial.pdf
October 2013 : Flight Review - S. Faust

N.  Arena  testimonial.pdf.....December 2013 : Training - N. Arena  

ORLANDI FLIGHT CENTER, LLC
36 LAMBERT RD.
BLAIRSTOWN, NJ 07825
201-874-5458
go@orlandiflightcenter.com
Mailing address:
140 Kerrs Corner Rd.
Blairstown, NJ 07825

ENHANCE YOUR LIFE.....FLY

Instruction     Scenic Tours     Rentals

Testimonials / Schedule